Version 1.1.20

Information about releases and roadmap.
Post Reply
User avatar
FactorioBot
Factorio Staff
Factorio Staff
Posts: 331
Joined: Tue May 12, 2015 1:48 pm

Version 1.1.20

Post by FactorioBot »

Changes
  • Added hotkey (default O) to toggle the train overview GUI.
Bugfixes
  • Fixed that gates would open for spidertron. (94992)
  • Fixed tank weapon cooldown rendering. (95013)
  • Fixed that changing the force of a player or spidertron would lose logistic requests. (95096)
  • Fixed that deleting the last scenario didn't correctly clear name, description and preview in the new game gui. (95243)
  • Fixed that it wasn't possible to manually merge trains in chests. (95281)
  • Fixed a crash when rendering rich text tooltips in some cases. (95294)
  • Fixed the Trains/Train stop GUI showing trains on other surfaces. (95366)
  • Fixed player dying in a scenario inside simulation widget would end currently running scenario. (95285)
  • Fixed that create_entities_from_blueprint_string didn't insert train fuel. (95286)
  • Fixed that building blueprints in the game next to uncharted areas didn't work as expected. (95056)
  • Fixed biters and groups in Wave defense overloading the pathfinder. (95542)
  • Building gets interrupted when moving between map and game view. (95187)
  • Fixed building error message spam when building transport belts over obstacle. (95402)
  • Fixed that undoing deconstruction of building with modules created extra module request. (95466)
  • Fixed inconsistency related to building out of reach and moving. (95310)
  • Fixed that the selected map generator preset was not correctly saved when generating a map for multiplayer or map editor. (95277)
  • Fixed that the map generator GUI would only save it's state when pressing Next/Play. (95277)
  • Fixed that dropping single items into machines using modules didn't clear the module requests. (95564)
  • Fixed that the stations list wasn't sorted using natural sort order. (95261)
  • Fixed the blueprint import with odd odd grid offsets. (95614)
  • Fixed that the game didn't show name of the item in the request slot tooltip when it is disabled for being already set. (95370)
  • Fixed that the undo button tooltip didn't update when clicked. (95259)
  • Fixed bad tooltip indentation when instruction can't fit one line. (95242)
  • Fixed overbuilding underground pipe ghosts with real pipes underground pipes. (95038)
  • Fixed inconsistency in direction selection when being a client in a multiplayer game. (95330)
  • Fixed that overbuilding pole out of reach didn't consider the pole to be part of the drag buliding logic. (95365)
  • Fixed that the "Continue" button wouldn't remember whether the last game was single-player or multi-player when non-blocking saving was enabled. (92804)
  • Fixed rare electric network migration error related to loading save without all the related mods. (95478)
Scripting
  • Added on_research_reversed.
Use the automatic updater if you can (check experimental updates in other settings) or download full installation at http://www.factorio.com/download/experimental.

User avatar
SuperSandro2000
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
Posts: 732
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 3:54 am
Contact:

Re: Version 1.1.20

Post by SuperSandro2000 »

FactorioBot wrote:
Thu Feb 04, 2021 10:22 pm
Changes
  • Added hotkey (default O) to toggle the train overview GUI.

Ooooohhh, thats nice.

User avatar
NotRexButCaesar
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
Posts: 898
Joined: Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:47 am
Contact:

Re: Version 1.1.20

Post by NotRexButCaesar »

SuperSandro2000 wrote:
FactorioBot wrote:
Thu Feb 04, 2021 10:22 pm
Changes
  • Added hotkey (default O) to toggle the train overview GUI.

Ooooohhh, thats nice.
image855.png
image855.png (6.55 KiB) Viewed 6225 times
Sarcasm and insults are generally neither helpful nor appreciated.
You never know what type of day someone else is having.

User avatar
jockeril
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
Posts: 348
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2015 11:04 am
Contact:

Re: Version 1.1.20

Post by jockeril »

Hmm - I thought we have stable, guess folks found more bugs after it came out
[request] RTL support please

My mods

Formally Hebrew translator for FARL & EvoGUI mods

join me on
- Twitter[@jockeril],
- Twitch.tv/jockeril,
- Youtube/jocker-il (or JoCKeR-iL)
- and steam !
Image

User avatar
valneq
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter
Posts: 1074
Joined: Fri Jul 12, 2019 7:43 am
Contact:

Re: Version 1.1.20

Post by valneq »

jockeril wrote:
Thu Feb 04, 2021 10:48 pm
Hmm - I thought we have stable, guess folks found more bugs after it came out
Well … "stable" just means "most likely won't break your current game by introducing new stuff / changing stuff".
Nobody said that "stable" will not get bugfixes. In fact, pretty much all previous stable releases of Factorio had bugfixes, with the exception of 1.0.0.

Also, 1.1.20 is marked as "experimental" for now.

Melerion
Burner Inserter
Burner Inserter
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed May 17, 2017 8:11 pm
Contact:

Re: Version 1.1.20

Post by Melerion »

FactorioBot wrote:
Thu Feb 04, 2021 10:22 pm
  • Added hotkey (default O) to toggle the train overview GUI.
I have been heard. I love this game/team... you name it.

Thank you!

User avatar
Mskvaer
Inserter
Inserter
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2020 4:18 pm
Contact:

Re: Version 1.1.20

Post by Mskvaer »

Woot-woot!
FactorioBot wrote:
Thu Feb 04, 2021 10:22 pm
Added hotkey (default O) to toggle the train overview GUI.
Just because of that I have to leave the saftey of the stable release and use this version.

Now I just want a hotkey to switch between Manual and Automatic of the train I am sitting in. (Cant think of an easy way to choose which train else) :-) Maybe the Auto/Manual state an be visible in one of train overview tabs? (Amazin' how more just wants MORE) :P
+---+
| M |
+---+

User avatar
ptx0
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter
Posts: 933
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2020 7:16 pm
Contact:

Re: Version 1.1.20

Post by ptx0 »

Mskvaer wrote:
Sat Feb 06, 2021 3:13 pm
Woot-woot!
FactorioBot wrote:
Thu Feb 04, 2021 10:22 pm
Added hotkey (default O) to toggle the train overview GUI.
Just because of that I have to leave the saftey of the stable release and use this version.

Now I just want a hotkey to switch between Manual and Automatic of the train I am sitting in. (Cant think of an easy way to choose which train else) :-) Maybe the Auto/Manual state an be visible in one of train overview tabs? (Amazin' how more just wants MORE) :P
that's feature creep right there

sowieso
Burner Inserter
Burner Inserter
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat May 06, 2017 3:21 am
Contact:

Re: Version 1.1.20

Post by sowieso »

That's not feature creep, that's a dearly missed feature that should have been in 1.0 all along. I really can't understand why the devs are constantly ignoring this, it should be a rather easy and unobtrusive patch.

Post Reply

Return to “Releases”