factorio mods

Place to post guides, observations, things related to modding that are not mods themselves.
kylefoleyk
Manual Inserter
Manual Inserter

factorio mods

Post by kylefoleyk »

Hello, I need to get in to creating factorio mods. I have modding involvement in skyrim and I function as a front end designer, I additionally know LUA to a degree.

I need to get in to modding and I have a thought for a mod yet before beginning I need to inquire as to whether it is even conceivable to actualize it with the modding API impediments.

This is because of my sorry ass being baffled effectively from the start so I presume that if mid-improvement I understand that I couldn't do it from the earliest starting point I might not have any desire to make any sort of mod for factorio any longer, for my sorry ass my first venture in something needs to prevail somewhat.

I realize this mindset is unadulterated crap yet my psyche and my cognizant suck, so I needed to inquire as to whether what I need to do is even conceivable, on the grounds that I have motivations to speculate so a lot.

Deadlock989
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter

Re: factorio mods

Post by Deadlock989 »

Maybe try asking a specific question.

NotRexButCaesar
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter

Post by NotRexButCaesar »

[Moderated by Koub] : If you want to fight, please do it in PM.
—Crevez, chiens, si vous n'étes pas contents!

Deadlock989
Smart Inserter
Smart Inserter

Post by Deadlock989 »

[Moderated by Koub] : If you want to fight, please do it in PM.

robot256
Filter Inserter
Filter Inserter

Post by robot256 »